support
Search through our
extensive educational
tutorials.

How to Delete a Client

Last Updated: Apr 25, 2014 11:04PM MDT
How to delete a client
  1. Hover your mouse over the client, click 'Edit'
  2. Click 'Delete [Customer Name]'
  3. Click 'Delete' to confirm*

*Please note: By deleting a customer you will permanently delete any forms, documents, transactions and client information associated with this client

Still need help? Click here and have your questions answers directly.
support@repree.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete